Penalty points list ahead of the 2015 season

Penalty points now last for one calendar year meaning many riders will start the 2015 with points already to their name. All riders with points are included as wild-card/replacement rides are possible.


4 points – start from the back of the grid

7 points – start from pit lane

10 points disqualified from next race


2 points:

Andrea Iannone

Jack Miller

1 point:

Mike Di Meglio

Alex Espargaro

Bradley Smith

Stefan Bradl

Hiroshi Aoyama

Moto2 :

2 points:

Xavier Simeon

1 point:

Sandro Cortese

Johann Zarco

Franco Morbidelli

Roman Ramos

Gino Rea


2 Points:

Andrea Locatelli

Hafiq Azmi

Karel Hanika

Efren Vazquez

John McPhee

1 Point:

Romano Fenati

Niki Ajo

Jules Danilo

Enea Bastianini

Bryan Schouten

Scott Deroue

Remy Gardner

Matteo Ferrari

Isaac Vinales

Jorge Navarro

Alessandro Tonucci

Niccolo Antonelli

Jasper Iwema

Gabriel Rodrigo



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s